National Sector Committee on Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Committee Members 2024-2028

Dr. Kamal Thennakoon -Chairman of the National Committee Director General, National Aquatic Resources Research & Development Agency

Mrs Gethani Ahangama- Secretary of the National Committee Senior Scientist, SCLCARP

Mr W R A N S Wijayasinghe Additional Director General, Department of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources

Dr. (Mrs). J M Ashoka Director (Coastal Aquaculture Development), National Aquaculture Development Authority of Sri Lanka

Dr. P.B. Terney P. Kumara

General Manager/Chief Executive Officer, Marine Environment Protection Authority

Dr. (Mrs.) K. V. K. Gunathilake Senior Lecturer University of Sri Jayawardenepura

Dr. Dilip de Croos Senior Lecturer Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Mr. E S Randika Fernando Managing Director, Randika Aquarium

> Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Reaserch Policy